City Council
Departments
Economic Development
Rental Facilities
Links
Online Payments
City of Lanesboro Minnesota
CALENDAR OF EVENTS

January 2018
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
February 2018
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
March 2018
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
<< -=- >>

Mon - Jan 01
  New Years Day
Tue - Jan 02
5:30 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Jan 03
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - Jan 16
5:30 PM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Jan 17
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Jan 17
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Wed - Jan 17
7:00 PM
  Historic Preservation Commission
Tue - Jan 23
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Mon - Feb 05
5:30 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Feb 07
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - Feb 20
5:30 PM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Feb 21
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Feb 21
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Tue - Feb 27
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Mon - Mar 05
5:30 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Mar 07
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - Mar 20
5:30 PM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Mar 21
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Mar 21
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Tue - Mar 27
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Mon - Apr 02
5:30 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Apr 04
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - Apr 17
5:30 PM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Apr 18
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Apr 18
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Wed - Apr 18
7:00 PM
  Historic Preservation Commission
Tue - Apr 24
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - May 02
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Mon - May 07
5:30 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - May 15
5:30 PM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - May 16
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - May 16
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Tue - May 22
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Mon - May 28
  Memorial Day
Sat - Jun 02
8:00 AM
  Rhubarb Festival

Starts at 9 a.m., Registration starts at 8 a.m. Website for information and advanced registration: http://www.rhubarbfestival.org/site/rf-run.php

Mon - Jun 04
5:30 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Jun 06
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - Jun 19
5:30 PM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Jun 20
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Jun 20
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Tue - Jun 26
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

 
 
This Municipality is an equal opportunity provider and employer.