City Council
Departments
Economic Development
Code of Ordinances
Rental Facilities
Links
City of Lanesboro
CALENDAR OF EVENTS

February 2017
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
March 2017
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
April 2017
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
<< -=- >>

Mon - May 29
  Memorial Day
Wed - May 31
6:00 PM
  Auburn / Zenith Street & Utility Improvements Informational Meeting
Thu - Jun 01
9:00 AM
  Doughnuts, Discussion and Coffee

Join us at the Lanesboro Community Center Dining Room the first Thursday of each month at 9 a.m. for Coffee, Doughnuts, and Discussion.

Sat - Jun 03
8:00 AM
  Rhubarb Festival

Starts at 9 a.m., Registration starts at 8 a.m. Website for information and advanced registration: http://www.rhubarbfestival.org/site/rf-run.php

Mon - Jun 05
5:30 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Jun 07
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - Jun 20
5:30 PM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Jun 21
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Jun 21
7:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Tue - Jun 27
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Mon - Jul 03
5:30 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - Jul 04
  Independence Day
Wed - Jul 05
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Thu - Jul 06
9:00 AM
  Doughnuts, Discussion and Coffee

Join us at the Lanesboro Community Center Dining Room the first Thursday of each month at 9 a.m. for Coffee, Doughnuts, and Discussion.

Tue - Jul 18
5:30 PM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Jul 19
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Jul 19
6:00 PM
  Historic Preservation Commission
Wed - Jul 19
7:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Tue - Jul 25
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

 
 
This Municipality is an equal opportunity provider and employer.