City Council
Departments
Economic Development
Code of Ordinances
Rental Facilities
Links
Online Payments
City of Lanesboro
CALENDAR OF EVENTS

May 2017
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
June 2017
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
July 2017
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
<< -=- >>

Tue - Aug 22
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Mon - Sep 04
  Labor Day
Tue - Sep 05
5:30 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Sep 06
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - Sep 19
5:30 PM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Sep 20
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Sep 20
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Tue - Sep 26
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Mon - Oct 02
5:30 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Oct 04
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - Oct 17
5:30 PM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Oct 18
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Oct 18
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Wed - Oct 18
7:00 PM
  Historic Preservation Commission
Tue - Oct 24
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

 
 
This Municipality is an equal opportunity provider and employer.