City Council
Departments
Economic Development
Rental Facilities
Links
Online Payments
City of Lanesboro Minnesota
CALENDAR OF EVENTS

July 2017
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
August 2017
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
September 2017
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
<< -=- >>

Tue - Oct 24
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Nov 01
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Mon - Nov 06
5:30 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Nov 15
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Nov 15
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Tue - Nov 21
5:30 PM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Thu - Nov 23
  Thanksgiving Day
Tue - Nov 28
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Mon - Dec 04
5:30 PM
  City Council Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Dec 06
5:30 PM
  Economic Development Authority Meeting

City Council Chambers

Tue - Dec 19
5:30 PM
  Lanesboro Public Utilities Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Dec 20
5:00 PM
  Library Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

Wed - Dec 20
6:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning
Mon - Dec 25
  Chirstmas Day
Tue - Dec 26
4:30 PM
  Park Board Meeting

City Council Chambers

 
 
This Municipality is an equal opportunity provider and employer.