Planning and Zoning

Randy Rakosnik

Michael Seiler

Mayor Jason Resseman

Jeff Lepper

Tom Schramm

**Meeting minutes are not official, and therefore can not be posted, until the governing board approves them at the following meeting**

Planning And Zoning Meetings:

The Planning and Zoning Commission consists of five volunteers. This Commission meets regularly on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 6 p.m., any Special Meetings or changes to the regular meeting scheduled will be noted on the City calendar. The Planning & Zoning Commission meets in the Lanesboro Community Memorial Center Chamber Room.